infokontor | infokontor | Agentur für Video Publishing
15250
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15250,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Video Publishing

Each video should unfold its impact on the viewer. We already emphasize during conception stage, for whom, when and where the video is shown. As an agency for video publishing we know the right channels and take care of what´s important: the proper distribution.

Strategy and creation

We understand the communication tasks and target audiences. We identify all relevant influencers and proof the channels. That´s how we develop – even for difficult topics – a successful storytelling and the right visualization.

Shooting and editing

Video and TV production require a brilliant script, efficient organization and tight communication between all relevant cooperation partners. We realize every TV program for video communication. At every single place on earth. On a daily basis and even live.

Distribution and analysis

Globally we have over 25.000 contacts available to editorial departments in TV, online and radio. With our tool “Sonalytix” we monitor the internet in real time – automated logo recognition included. On this basis you can control your campaigns and watch your competitors.

Why is video communication so successful?

Quite simply: Because everybody loves it. And everybody expects it.

Videos are easy to understand and concrete.

Video combines emotion and information.

Video create awareness.

Seeing is the strongest of the five senses.

Videos perform cross-linguistic.

Videos are the better “salespersons”.

Our Projects

References

Our Team

infokontor was founded in Cologne in the year 2000 as the first content agency in Germany by the former TV journalist Wilfried Große-Berg. Ever since we develop, produce, distribute and monitor contents with high range. This applies to all relevant channels like TV, radio and online.

infokontor – this is highly experienced journalists, filmmakers, digital media designers, producers and data scientists. We make use of worldwide contacts to all relevant media channels and editorial departments. Alongside the core team we have a broad network of creative service providers available: such as freelance camera teams, authors, editors, bloggers and influencers. Like this we can produce globally, fast and professionally.

wilfried grosse-berg, owner
daniel müller, chief editor
olaf fidora, executive producer
robert teuschel, camera/editing
a

Contact us!

You want to benefit from video communication and video publishing? Please get in touch with us!

infokontor | infokontor | Agentur für Video Publishing
15250
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15250,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Video Publishing

Jedes Video soll seine Wirkung beim Zuschauer entfalten. Wir legen bereits in der Strategie- und Konzeptionsphase größten Wert darauf, für wen, wann und wo ein Video gezeigt wird. Als Agentur für Video Publishing kennen wir die Kanäle und kümmern uns um das, worauf es ankommt: die richtige Distribution.

Strategie und Kreation

Wir verstehen die Kommunikations-Aufgaben und Zielgruppen. Wir identifizieren alle relevanten Influencer und prüfen die Kanäle. So entwickeln wir für Themen - auch mit schwierigen Inhalten - ein erfolgreiches Storytelling und die richtige Visualisierung.

Dreh und Schnitt

Zur Video- und TV-Produktion gehören ein gutes Skript, effiziente Organisation und enge Abstimmung zwischen allen beteiligten Kooperationspartnern. Wir realisieren alle Formate für die Bewegtbild-Kommunikation. An jedem Ort der Welt. Tagesaktuell und sogar live.

Distribution und Analyse

Weltweit verfügen wir über 25.000 Kontakte zu TV-, Online- und Radio-Redaktionen. Mit unserem Tool “Sonalytix” beobachten wir das Internet in Echtzeit – inklusive automatischer Logo-Erkennung. So können Sie Kampagnen kontrollieren und Wettbewerber beobachten.

Warum ist Bewegtbild so erfolgreich?

Ganz einfach: Weil die Menschen es lieben. Und weil sie es erwarten.

Videos sind verständlich und anschaulich.

Bewegtbild verbindet Emotion und Information.

Bewegtbild schafft mehr Aufmerksamkeit.

Sehen ist der stärkste der fünf Sinne.

Videos funktionieren sprachübergreifend.

Videos sind bessere ``Verkäufer``.

Unsere Projekte

Referenzen

Unser Team

infokontor ist im Jahr 2000 als erste Content Agentur in Deutschland vom ehemaligen TV-Journalisten Wilfried Große-Berg in Köln gegründet worden. Seitdem entwickeln, produzieren, verteilen und monitoren wir reichweitenstarke Inhalte. Das gilt für alle relevanten Kanäle – ob TV, Radio und Online.
infokontor – das sind erfahrene Journalisten, Filmemacher, Mediengestalter, Producer und Datenanalysten. Wir pflegen weltweit Kontakte zu allen relevanten Medien und Redaktionen. Neben dem Kernteam verfügen wir über ein internationales Netzwerk von Kreativ-Dienstleistern aus freien Kamerateams, Autoren, Cuttern, Bloggern und Influencern. So können wir überall auf der Welt schnell und professionell produzieren.
wilfried große-berg, inhaber
daniel müller, redaktionsleiter
olaf fidora, produktionsleiter
robert teuschel, kamera/schnitt
a

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie wollen von Bewegtbild-Kommunikation und Video-Publishing profitieren? Dann sprechen Sie uns gerne an!